Ciarán Rosney - Back In My Heart Once Again CD

Regular price €14,95

Tax included.

This is Ciarán’s third country album which has just been released.

It features 12 great country tracks including the hit singles ‘Found’, ‘Marie’s Wedding’, ‘Hold Whatcha Got’ and the self-penned title track ‘Back In My Heart Once Again’.

Ciarán includes 2 Glen Campbell songs ‘Wichita Lineman’ and ‘Try A Little Kindness’ to coincide with the Glen Campbell Story Concert Tour.

Track Listing:

  1. Found
  2. Hold Whatcha Got
  3. Remember Who You Are
  4. Back In My Heart Once Again
  5. Born Into Country
  6. Marie’s Wedding
  7. Golden Ring ( Duet With Ailish McBride)
  8. Try A Little Kindness
  9. Food On The Table
  10. Old Man From The Mountain
  11. Love Don’t Grow On Tree’s
  12. Wichita Lineman.