Daniel O Donnell - I Have A Dream CD

Regular price €9,95

Tax included.

Track Listing

  1.  Everything Is Beautiful
  2.  Never Ending Song Of Love
  3.  Beautiful Sunday
  4.  Sweet Caroline
  5.  I Can See Clearly Now
  6.  Help Me Make It Through The Night
  7.  For The Good Times
  8.  Lucille
  9.  Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  10. Top Of The World (with Mary Duff)
  11. Honey
  12. The Most Beautiful Girl
  13. Can't Help Falling In Love
  14. Spanish Eyes
  15. You Needed Me
  16. I Have A Dream
  17. You're My Best Friend (with Mary Duff)
  18. Knock Three Times
  19. Living Next Door To Alice (live)
  20. Is This The Way To Amarillo