Daniel O'Donnell - A Picture Of You CD

Regular price €9,95

Tax included.

Track Listing

  1. Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
  2. Hey, Mr Moon
  3. Moon River
  4. Perfect Days
  5. Penny Arcade
  6. If I Didn't Have A Dime
  7. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
  8. Darlin'
  9. God's Plan
  10. I Can't Help Falling In Love With You
  11. Walk Tall
  12. The Band Played An Old Time Waltz
  13. A Picture Of You
  14. Love Letters In The Sand
  15. Our Anniversary
  16. Home I'll Be