Daniel O'Donnell - Country Boy CD

Regular price €9,95

Tax included.

Track Listing

  1. I'm Going To Be A Country Boy Again
  2. If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body Would You Hold It Against Me
  3. Lucille
  4. Back Home Again
  5. Me And Bobby McGee
  6. King Of The Road
  7. Little Ole Wine Drinker Me
  8. Release Me
  9. From Here To There To You
  10. Detroit City
  11. I Wanna Be Free (duet with Loretta Lynn)
  12. Mother's Birthday Song
  13. Crystal Chandeliers (duet with Charley Pride)
  14. Seven Spanish Angels
  15. Ring Of Fire
  16. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  17. Okie From Muskogee
  18. I'm Just Lucky I Guess
  19. Could I Have This Dancer For The Rest Of My Life
  20. Oh Lonesome Me