Daniel O'Donnell - Especially For You CD

Regular price €9,95

Tax included.

Track Listing

  1. Singing The Blues
  2. Leaving Is Easy (When Loving Is Hard)
  3. She Goes Walking Through My Mind
  4. Happy Years
  5. Broken Hearts Always Mend
  6. Guilty
  7. Travelling Light
  8. Come Back Paddy Reilly To BallyJamesDuff
  9. Whatever Happened To Old Fashioned Love
  10. Sweet Forget Me Not
  11. You're The First Thing I Think Of
  12. It Comes And Goes
  13. Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
  14. Lovers Chain
  15. Never Be Anyone Else But You