Daniel O'Donnell - Halfway To Paradise (Blue Vinyl) LP

Regular price €19,95

Tax included.

Daniel’s rock ‘n’ roll trilogy sold more than 650, 000 units and which included two no. 3 chart positions. Now, the release of ‘Halfway To Paradise’ Will be made available as a special Edition 16-track Blue colour vinyl LP and will recapture the popularity and fun that those albums generated.

  1. Singing The Blues
  2. Do You Want To Dance
  3. Bye Bye Love
  4. Oh Boy
  5. Dream Lover
  6. Good Luck Charm
  7. Daydream Believer
  8. Let's Dance
  9. Halfway To Paradise
  10. Heartbeat
  11. Love Letters In The Sand
  12. Calendar Girl
  13. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  14. Rhythm Of The Rain
  15. That'll Be The Day
  16. Sealed With A Kiss