Daniel O'Donnell - Live From Nashville Part 1 DVD

Regular price €9,95

Tax included.

Filmed at The Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, Daniel O Donnell performs to a sell-out crowd at the one-time home of the Grand Ole Opry. Uplifting, jaunty and full of country favourites, Daniel O Donnell s new DVD, Live From Nashville , is a spectacular musical event featuring favourites chosen by Daniel. Songs such as Release Me, Ring Of Fire , and King Of The Road sit alongside the country Gospel Medley . Daniel is joined by his nine-member band and singers and his special guests, his long-time singing partner, Mary Duff and his wife Majella.

Track Listing

  1. I'm Gonna Be A Country Boy Again
  2. Tennessee Waltz
  3. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  4. Release Me
  5. Ring Of Fire
  6. Forty Shades Of Green
  7. Erin Tennessee
  8. (Turn Off The Light) And Love Me Tonight
  9. Making Believe (Mary Duff)
  10. Turn Back The Years (Mark Duff)
  11. Red Is The Rose
  12. King Of The Road
  13. Could I Have This Dance
  14. Eternal Love (With Majella O'Donnell)
  15. I Love You Honey (With Majella O'Donnell)
  16. Mothers Birthday Song
  17. Gospel Medley