Daniel O'Donnell - Live, Laugh, Love CD

Regular price €9,95

Tax included.

Track Listing

  1. Live, Laugh, Love
  2. Somewhere Under The Sun
  3. Green Green Grass Of Home
  4. On The Other Hand
  5. Waltz Across Texas
  6. Among The Wicklow Hills
  7. Only This Moment Is Mine
  8. All I Want Is You
  9. Don't Say Love
  10. One More Time
  11. I Can't See Me Without You
  12. Rosa Rio
  13. I Will Think Of You
  14. Thank You For Loving Me
  15. Roads Of Kildare
  16. Belfast