JOE DOLAN - The Ultimate Legend: Ave Maria (10th Anniversary) 2CD/DVD

Regular price €12,49

Tax included.
Track list 
CD  1
1. It's You, It's You , It's You (Remixed) 

2. Secret Love 

3. Spirit Of Love 

4. When Your Lover Leaves You
5. Queen Of The Broken Hearts
6. It's Only Make Believe
7. More & More 

8. Love Me, Love Me Aloha 

9. Limerick You're A Lady 

10. Let Me In 

11. Ave Maria 

12. Come Back Home 

CD 2
1. You're Such A Good Lookin Woman 

2. Achin Breakin Heart 

3. Tar & Cement, Love Of The Common People, I Don't Know Why 

4. Deeper & Deeper 

5. It's You , It's You, It's You 

6. I Need You 

7. Come Back Home 

8. Danny Boy 

9. Westmeath Bachelor 

10. Make Me An Island 

11. Sister Mary 

12. The Answer To Everything/I Love You More And More Every Day/My Own Peculiar Way/Pretty Brown Eyes/House With The Whitewashed Gables
13. Saturday Night At The Movies
14. More And More 

15. Goodbye Venice Goodbye


 "No Show Like A Joe Show" filmed Live At Belfast Opera House