John Spillane - Acoustic Series Vol. 1: All the Ways you Wander CD

Regular price €10,95

Tax included.


  1. Prince's Street
  2. My Love Will Not Sing For Me
  3. Rinn Na Mara
  4. The Only One For Me
  5. The Land You Love The Best
  6. All The Ways You Wander
  7. When You And I Were True
  8. Johnny Don't Go To Ballincollig
  9. Poor Weary Wanderer
  10. Everything's Turning To Gold, Cathy
  11. I'm Going To Set You Free