Majella O'Donnell - By Request CD

Regular price €6,95

Tax included.

Track Listing

  1. I Ain't Never
  2. So Wrong
  3. Burning Memories
  4. Isle Of Hope
  5. You Belong To Me
  6. He Knows, She Knows (Feat. Cliff Richard)
  7. Dreaming My Dreams
  8. All The Lies That I Told You
  9. Eternal Love (Feat Daniel O'Donnell)
  10. I Love Ya honey
  11. Old Flames
  12. Let The Teardrops Fall
  13. My Heart Still Cries For You
  14. Leavin' On Your Mind