Sean Keane - Gratitude (With The RTE Orchestra) CD

Regular price €12,95

Tax included.


'Gratitude in reality is 50 years in the making since I started to sing at home in Caherlistrane and going on to perform with bands and as a solo artist. Iam grateful for the gifts of music I have been given and the wonderful journey they have brought me on from learning my very first song in Carragh.' - Sean Keane

Track Listing

  1. Moorlough Shore
  2. He Ain't Heavy
  3. You Take Me There
  4. Shenandoah
  5. Somewhere
  6. One More Hour
  7. Angel
  8. Nature's Little Symphony
  9. Hearts With Scars
  10. Lullaby
  11. Gratitude
  12. Piper To The End