Sean Keane - Never Alone 3CD

Regular price €16,95

Tax included.

45 songs from the legendary Sean Keane.

Track Listing

CD 1

Never Alone
Ave Maria
Here for a Little While
Like I Used to Do
May Morning Dew
Stranger to the Rain
Fields of Gold
The Penny Falls
A Dance as Old as Tears
Killing the Blues
Kilkelly Ireland
The Crossing

CD 2

Paint Me a Picture of Ireland
Make You Feel My Love
High on a Mountain
Once I Loved
Land You Love the Best
Galway to Graceland
Home Away from Home
My Darling Home Town
Shingle by Shingle
Green Among the Gold
Age of Uncertainty
The Writing on the Wall
West Cork to Kerry
Life's Highway

CD 3

Bury Me Beneath the Willow
Troublesome Water
Journey Around the Sun
Isle of Hope/ Isle of Tears
Shores of Newfoundland
A Million Years
O' Reilly
Fare Thee Well Enniskilleen
The Only One for Me
Heard It Before Joe
River of Yesterday
Beautiful Star of Bethlehem