Sean Keane - New Day Dawning CD

Regular price €12,95

Tax included.

Track Listing

Born Again
Prisoners Of Hope
My Land
Food On The Table
Donnybrook Lass
Atlantic Sky
Gone To Your Mountain
Out Of The World
Don’t Teach Me How To Cry
Say Goodnight
What My Heart Says
Nature’s Little Symphony
One More Hour