Sharon Shannon - The Galway Girl The Best Of CD

Regular price €11,95

Tax included.
The 13 tracks on The Galway Girl: Best of Sharon Shannon album include a selection of classic Sharon Shannon favourites along with both versions of her hit single The Galway Girl--the original version featuring Steve Earle and a newly-recorded studio version with Mundy. Special guests featured on the album include Damien Dempsey, Dessie O’Halloran, Kirsty MacColl, Michael McGoldrick, Jackson Browne and Mike Scott of The Waterboys.