The Pogues -The Best Of

Regular price €11,99

Tax included.
The Pogues 'The Best of' is a 1991 greatest hits compilation album featuring 21 songs that encapsulate the lyrical genius of Shane MacGowan and the musical mayhem of the Pogues. Featured songs include 'Irish Rover', a raucous collaboration with the Dubliners, Ewan MacColl's 'Dirty Old Town' and 'Fairytale of New York' & more. The album was dedicated to the memory of Deborah Korner.

1. Fairytale of New York 2. Sally MacLennane 3. Dirty Old Town 4. The Irish Rover 5. A Pair of Brown Eyes 6. Streams of Whiskey 7. Rainy Night in Soho 8. Fiesta 9. Rain Street 10. Misty Morning, Albert Bridge 11. White City 12. Thousands Are Sailing 13. The Broad Majestic Shannon 14. The Body of an American